CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

JAMES BROWN - Black Ceasar

JAMES BROWN - Black Ceasar
Zoom image

15,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: PD6014
JAMES BROWN - Black Ceasar

Black Caesar is a soundtrack album recorded by James Brown for the film of the same name and released in 1973. The album also features The J.B.'s and Lyn Collins.

1. Down And Out In New York City
2. Blind Man Can See It
3. Sportin' Life
4. Dirty Harri
5. The Boss
6. Make It Good To Yourself
7. Mama Feelgood (lyn Collins)
8. Mama's Dead
9. White Lightning (i Mean Moonshine)
10. Chase
11. Like It Is, Like It Was

This Product was added to our catalogue on Thursday 14 June, 2012.

Parse Time: 0.347s