CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

PASSPORT - Man In The Mirror

PASSPORT - Man In The Mirror
Zoom image

13,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: WOU 144
PASSPORT - Man In The Mirror


Man in the Mirror music CDs Originally released in 1983, featuring leader Klaus Doldinger. Man in the Mirror songs For two decades, from the early 70's through the early 90's, they were the premier jass-fusion group to come out of Europe. 8 tracks including 'Glass Culture' and 'The Great Escape'. 2001 release.

1 Glass Cluture
2 Evocation
3 Mango Tango
4 Great Escape
5 Nightfall
6 In the Eye of the Storm
7 Walkin' on Air
8 Man in the Mirror

This Product was added to our catalogue on Wednesday 27 June, 2012.

Parse Time: 0.339s