CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

ROBERT JOHNSON - The Complete Recordings

ROBERT JOHNSON - The Complete Recordings
Zoom image

18,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: UV133/2
ROBERT JOHNSON - The Complete Recordings


1.Kindhearted Woman Blues
2.I Believe I’ll Dust My Broom
3.Sweet Home Chicago
4.Ramblin’ On My Mind
5.When You Got A Good Friend
6.Come On In My Kitchen
7.Terraplane Blues
8.Phonograph Blues
9.32-20 Blues
10.They’re Red Hot
11.Dead Shrimp Blues
12.Cross Road Blues
13.Walking Blues
14.Last Fair Deal Gone Down
15.Preaching Blues (Up Jumped The Devil)
16.If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
17.Stones In My Passway
18.I’m A Steady Rollin’ Man
19.From Four Till Late
1.Hellhound On My Trail
2.Little Queen Of Spades
3.Malted Milk
4.Drunken Hearted Man
5.Me And The Devil Blues
6.Stop Breakin’ Down Blues
7.Traveling Riverside Blues
8.Honeymoon Blues
9.Love In Vain
10.Milkcow’s Calf Blues
11.Kindhearted Woman Blues (Alternate Take)
12.Rambling On My Mind (Alternate Take)
13.When You Got A Good Friend (Alternate Take)
14.Come On In My Kitchen (Alternate Take)
15.Phonograph Blues (Alternate Take)
16.Cross Road Blues (Alternate Take)
17.Little Queen Of Spade (Alternate Take)
18.Drunken Hearted Man (Alternate Take)
19.Me And The Davil Blues (Alternate Take)
20.Stop Breakin’ Down Blues (Alternate Take)
21.Love In Vane (Alternate Take)
22.Milkcow’s Calf Blues (Alternate Take) 

This Product was added to our catalogue on Friday 08 June, 2012.

Parse Time: 0.386s