CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

SIVUCA - Live At The Village Gate

SIVUCA - Live At The Village Gate
Zoom image

13,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: UV031
SIVUCA - Live At The Village Gate



1. Adeus Maria Fulo (Sivuca/Henri Texeira) 5:22
2. Berimbau (Baden Powell/Vinicius de Moraes) 8:55
3. It Might Have Been (Sivuca/D. Speropoles) 3:48
4. Rancho Fundo (A. Barrioso) 9:31
5. Ain't No Sunshine (Bill Withers) 6:47
6. Marina (Dorival Caymni) 6:02
7. Coisa No.10 (Moacir Santos) 4:38
8. Batucada (Sivuca) 8:38

Sivuca (Vocals, Guitar, Accordion, Piano and Percussion)
Cindy Kinball (Vocals and Percussion)
Morris Goldberg (Woodwinds)
Mervin Bronson (Bass)
Angel Allende (Percussion)
Sadiq Shabazz (Drums)

This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 12 June, 2012.

Parse Time: 0.348s