CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

RICHIE FURAY-Dance A Little Light

RICHIE FURAY-Dance A Little Light
Zoom image

17,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: WOU 115
RICHIE FURAY-Dance A Little Light


1. Its Your Love
2. Your Friends
3. Ooh Dreamer
4. Yesterdays Gone
5. Someone Who Cares
6. Dance A Little Light
7. This Magic Moment
8. Bittersweet Love
9. You Better Believe It
10. Stand Your Guard

Richie Furay is best know as an original member of Buffalo Springfield, Poco and The Souther, Hillman, Furay Band. He issued three solo albums for Asylum Records in the mid-70s. Dance A Little Light originally released in 1978 is making it's CD debut and features Chris Hillman, Rusty Young & Timothy B. Schmit. Wounded Bird. 2003.

This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 12 June, 2012.

Parse Time: 0.328s