CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

CANNIBAL CORPSE - 15 Years Killing Spree

CANNIBAL CORPSE - 15 Years Killing Spree
Zoom image

95,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: 14449-2
CANNIBAL CORPSE - 15 Years Killing Spree


Disc 1
1.Shredded Humans 05:11
2.Put Them To Death 01:48
3.Born In A Casket 03:19
4.A Skull Full Of Maggots 02:06
5.Gutted 03:15
6.Covered With Sores 03:17
7.Vomit The Soul 04:30
8.Hammer Smashed Face 04:04
9.Addicted To Vaginal Skin 03:32
10.The Cryptic Stench 03:58
11.Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead 03:30
12.Stripped, Raped And Strangled 03:27
13.The Pick-Axe Murders 03:03
14.The Bleeding 04:20
15.Zero The Hero (Black Sabbath Cover) 06:35

Disc 2
1.Devoured By Vermin 03:12
2.Disfigured 03:49
3.Monolith 04:25
4.I Will Kill You 02:48
5.Sentenced To Burn 03:07
6.Gallery Of Suicide 03:56
7. Dead Human Collection 02:30
8.The Spine Splitter 03:10
9. Pounded Into Dust 02:17
10. I Cum Blood (live) 04:06
11. Fucked With A Knife (live) 02:27
12. Unleashing The Bloodthirsty (live) 04:15
13. Meathook Sodomy (live) 05:16
14. Savage Butchery 01:51
15. Pit Of Zombies 03:59
16.Sanded Faceless 03:52
17.Systematic Elimination 02:52

Disc 3
1.A Skull Full Of Maggots (Demo) 02:25
2.The Undead Will Feast (Demo) 03:01
3.Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains (Demo) 02:41
4.Put Them To Death (Demo) 01:53
5.Bloody Chunks (Demo) 02:26
6.Unburied Horror 03:28
7.Mummified In Barbed Wire (Demo) 03:07
8.Gallery Of The Obscene 03:37
9.To Kill Myself 03:41
10.Bloodlands (Demo) 04:29
11.Puncture Wound Massacre (Demo) 01:43
12.Devoured By Vermin (Demo) 03:11
13.Chambers Of Blood (Demo) 04:10
14.Dismembered And Molested (Demo) 01:57
15.Gallery Of Suicide (Demo) 03:58
16.Unite The Dead (Demo) 03:04
17.Crushing The Despised (Demo) 01:50
18.Headless (Demo) 02:26
19.Bethany Home (A Place To Die) (The Accüsed Cover) 03:19
20.Endless Pain (Kreator Cover) 03:10
21.Behind Bars (Razor Cover) 02:19

Disc 4
1.Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains (live)
2.The Undead Will Feast (live)
3.Escape the Torment (live)
4.Bloody Chunks (live)
5.Enter at Your Own Risk (live)
6.Put Them to Death (live)
7.A Skull Full of Maggots (live)
8.Drum Sessions & Bass Guitar Overdub
9.Shredded Humans (live)
10.The Cryptic Stench (live)
11.Meathook Sodomy (live)
12.Edible Autopsy (live)
13.I Cum Blood (live)
14.Gutted (live)
15. Entrails Ripped From a Virgin's Cunt (live)
16.Beyond the Cemetery (live)
17.A Skull Full of Maggots (live)
18.From Skin to Liquid (live) instrumental
19.Savage Butchery (live)
20.Devoured by Vermin (live)
21. Stripped, Raped and Strangled (live)
22.Disposal of the Body (live)
23.Pounded into Dust (live)
24.Addicted to Vaginal Skin (live)
25.Meathook Sodomy (live)
26.Pit Of Zombies (live)
27.Hammer Smashed Face (live)


This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 12 June, 2012.

Parse Time: 0.301s