CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

DUKE ELLINGTON-Jazz- Violin Session

DUKE ELLINGTON-Jazz- Violin Session
Bild vergrößern

12,00 EUR

inkl. 19 % MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage

Art.Nr.: WOU 1688
DUKE ELLINGTON-Jazz- Violin Session


1. Take the "A" Train
2. In a Sentimental Mood
3. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
4. Day Dream
5. Cotton Tail
6. Pretty Little One
7. Tricky's Licks
8. Blues in C
9. String Along With Strings
10. Limbo Jazz
11. The Feeling of Jazz

Duke Ellington's Jazz Violin Session music CDs This superlative reissued 1963 recording captures Duke Ellington in a mostly small group format with violinists Ray Nance and Stephane Grappelli, together with violist Svend Assmussen, performing Ellington standards like "Take the 'A' Train" and "Don't Get Around Much Anymore," as well as more freewheeling cuts like "Limbo Jazz" and "Tricky's Licks." Duke Ellington's Jazz Violin Session songs.

Diesen Artikel haben wir am Donnerstag, 14. Juni 2012 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

Parse Time: 0.165s