CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

THE BUS BOYS-American Worker

THE BUS BOYS-American Worker
Zoom image

12,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: WOU 9569
THE BUS BOYS-American Worker


1 American Worker
2 New Shoes See All 2
3 Last Forever
4 Opportunity
5 Heart And Soul
6 I Get Lost
7 Soul Surfing
8 Yellow Lights
9 Falling In Love
10 I Believe

The Bus Boys are an R&B group from Los Angeles who in the early 1980's issued two charting albums on Arista Records. "American Worker" was their second album originally hitting the Billboard chards in 1982.

This Product was added to our catalogue on Thursday 14 June, 2012.

Parse Time: 7.409s