CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

BOB DYLAN - Life And Life Only

BOB DYLAN - Life And Life Only
Zoom image

19,90 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: letv042LP
BOB DYLAN - Life And Life Only


SIDE A 1. Introduction 2. Handsome Molly 3. Omie Wise 4. Po Lazarus 5. Mean Old Southern Railroad 6. Acne SIDE B 7. Sally Gal 8. Girl I Left Behind 9. Oscar Brand Introduction 10. Girl From The North Country 11. Only A Hobo 12. Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll SIDE C 1. Les Crane Introduction 2. It’s All Over Now Baby Blue 3. Les Crane Interview Pt.1 SIDE D 4. Les Crane Interview Pt.2 5. It’s Alright Ma 

This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 16 October, 2012.

Parse Time: 0.277s