CHOOSE LANGUAGE   Deutsch English

BEATLES - With The Beatles

BEATLES - With The Beatles
Zoom image

39,00 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Product no.: TOJP-60132
BEATLES - With The Beatles

With The Beatles is the second studio album by the English rock group The Beatles. It was released on 22 November 1963 on Parlophone, and was recorded four months after the band's debut Please Please Me.

1. It Won’t Be Long (Lennon/McCartney) – Leadvocals: Lennon
2. All I’ve Got to Do (Lennon/McCartney) – Leadvocals: Lennon
3. All My Loving (Lennon/McCartney) – Leadvocals: McCartney
4. Don’t Bother Me (George Harrison) – Leadvocals: Harrison
5. Little Child (Lennon/McCartney) – Leadvocals: Lennon
6. Till There Was You (Meredith Willson) – Leadvocals: McCartney
7. Please Mr. Postman (Garrett/Dobbins/Brian Holland/Gorman/Bateman) – Leadvocals: Lennon
8. Roll Over Beethoven (Chuck Berry) – Leadvocals: Harrison
9. Hold Me Tight (Lennon/McCartney) – Leadvocals: McCartney
10. You Really Got a Hold on Me (Smokey Robinson) – Leadvocals: Lennon
11. I Wanna Be Your Man (Lennon/McCartney) – Leadvocals: Starr
12. Devil in Her Heart (Richard P. Drapkin) – Leadvocals: Harrison
13. Not a Second Time (Lennon/McCartney) – Leadvocals: Lennon
14. Money (That’s What I Want) (Janie Bradford/Berry Gordy) – Leadvocals: Lennon

This Product was added to our catalogue on Friday 06 July, 2012.

Parse Time: 0.335s